Abteilungsleiter

  • Bj√∂rn Gr√ľnewald
    Abteilungsleiter Basketball
    bjoern.gruenewald@tgkonz.de Konz, Rheinland Pfalz, Deutschland

  • Marina Idaczyk
    Abteilungsleiterin
    Marina.Idaczyk@tgkonz.de Konz, Rheinland Pfalz, Deutschland

  • Jutta Weyand
    Abteilungsleiter Bogensport
    Jutta.Weyand@tgkonz.de Konz, Rheinland Pfalz, Deutschland

  • Anton Scheer
    Abteilungsleiter Breitensport
    Anton.Scheer@tgkonz.de Konz, Rheinland Pfalz, Deutschland

  • Gaby Willems
    Abteilungsleiterin Gesundheitslaufen
    Gaby.Willems@tgkonz.de Konz, Rheinland Pfalz, Deutschland

  • Kurt Hromatke
    Abteilungsleiter Judo
    Kurt.Hromatke@tgkonz.de Konz, Rheinland Pfalz, Deutschland

  • TG Gesch√§ftsstelle
    Abteilungsleiter Karate
    info@tgkonz.de Konz, Rheinland Pfalz, Deutschland

  • Dominik von Wirth
    Abteilungsleiter Lauftreff
    DominikVon.Wirth@tgkonz.de Konz, Rheinland Pfalz, Deutschland

  • Siegfried Wegener
    Abteilungsleiter Leichtathletik
    info@tgkonz.de Konz, Rheinland Pfalz, Deutschland

  • Kathrin Fusenig
    Abteilungsleiterin Rehasport
    Kathrin.Fusenig@tgkonz.de Konz, Rheinland Pfalz, Deutschland

  • TG Gesch√§ftsstelle
    Abteilungsleiter Schwimmsport
    info@tgkonz.de Konz, Rheinland Pfalz, Deutschland

  • Rudi Weber
    Abteilungsleiter Skigymnastik
    Rudi.Weber@tgkonz.de Konz, Rheinland Pfalz, Deutschland

  • Christian Albrecht
    Abteilungsleiter Studio
    Christian.Albrecht@tgkonz.de Konz, Rheinland Pfalz, Deutschland

  • Ghassem Nurbachsch
    Abteilungsleiter Taekwondo
    Ghassem.Nurbachsch@tgkonz.de Konz, Rheinland Pfalz, Deutschland

  • Klaus-Otto M√ľhlhaus
    Abteilungsleiter Tanzsport
    Klaus-Otto.Muehlhaus@tgkonz.de Konz, Rheinland Pfalz, Deutschland

  • Thomas Bruckmann
    Abteilungsleiter Tischtennis
    Thomas.Bruckmann@tgkonz.de Konz, Rheinland Pfalz, Deutschland

  • Uwe Lellinger
    Abteilungsleiter Triathlon
    Uwe.Lellinger@tgkonz.de Konz, Rheinland Pfalz, Deutschland

  • Marita Grundh√∂fer
    Abteilungsleiter Turnen
    Marita.Grundhoefer@tgkonz.de Konz, Rheinland Pfalz, Deutschland

  • Christoph H√§nold
    Abteilungsleiter Volleyball
    Christoph.Haenold@tgkonz.de Konz, Rheinland Pfalz, Deutschland

  • Ulrike Schalm
    Abteilungsleiter Walking
    ulrike.schalm@tgkonz.de Konz, Rheinland Pfalz, Deutschland