Abteilungen

  • Aerobic
    Kontakt zur Abteilung
    aerobic@tgkonz.de

  • Basketball
    Kontakt zur Abteilung
    basketball@tgkonz.de

  • Ballett
    Kontakt zur Abteilung
    ballett@tgkonz.de

  • Bogensport
    Kontakt zur Abteilung
    bogensport@tgkonz.de

  • Breitensport
    Kontakt zur Abteilung
    breitensport@tgkonz.de

  • Gesundheitslaufen
    Kontakt zur Abteilung
    gesundheitslaufen@tgkonz.de

  • Judo
    Kontakt zur Abteilung
    judo@tgkonz.de

  • Karate
    Kontakt zur Abteilung
    karate@tgkonz.de

  • Lauftreff
    Kontakt zur Abteilung
    lauftreff@tgkonz.de

  • Leichtathletik
    Kontakt zur Abteilung
    leichtathletik@tgkonz.de

  • Rehasport
    Kontakt zur Abteilung
    rehasport@tgkonz.de

  • Schwimmsport
    Kontakt zur Abteilung
    schwimmsport@tgkonz.de

  • Skigymnastik
    Kontakt zur Abteilung
    skigymnastik@tgkonz.de

  • Studio
    Kontakt zur Abteilung
    studio@tgkonz.de

  • Taekwondo
    Kontakt zur Abteilung
    taekwondo@tgkonz.de

  • Tanzen
    Kontakt zur Abteilung
    tanzsport@tgkonz.de

  • Tischtennis
    Kontakt zur Abteilung
    tischtennis@tgkonz.de

  • Triathlon
    Kontakt zur Abteilung
    triathlon@tgkonz.de

  • Turnen
    Kontakt zur Abteilung
    turnen@tgkonz.de

  • Volleyball
    Kontakt zur Abteilung
    volleyball@tgkonz.de